Hello world!

I am doing Shree Ganesh on my blog right now.  Thodi si excitement ho rahi hai jaise bachpan me hoti thi shaitaani karne se pehle. Najaane kyon ho rahi hai…My intentions are far from naughty this time.  I guess thats proof that despite aging bachpana abhi baaki hai mujhme bharpoor….

I hope I will have ideas galore to write on .Am reading abook called “the Saint, the Surfer and the CEO” . The first few pages were full of useful metaphors many of which were cliched but comfortable.  Its about a guy who seems to be successful and yet unhappy …So its about learning to be content and yet fulfilling your heart’s desires if ever both are possible …..He says introspection is key to self development  and that “Success is an inside job” .  Seemed like an interesting read.

Of late, Ive been tweaking my own responses to my environment. I never found prayer to be this powerful before. Total surrender to an unseen force which one has assumed to be a guiding light can indeed be an awesome adventure. Somehow its not as boring as it seemed. Going about your daily business with bouts of creativity as opposed to resistence and friction does ease the load.  A generous use of kindness  makes other happy especially children and that sure makes my day.  In this cut-throat world we are losing our deposit of kindness and togetherness.

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Chitra Says:

    arre wah!! welcome to the neighbourhood.. should have crowed abt it atleast..do so whenever u write a new post, so so on FB..and looking forward to reading at lots of ur ramblings..will be adding u on my blogroll..:)

Leave a Reply

